How to Watch UFC 266

By Brian Knapp Sep 24, 2021


Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 266 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

A pair of Ultimate Fighting Championship titles will be on the line at UFC 266 on Saturday at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, as Alexander Volkanovski risks his featherweight crown against Brian Ortega in the headliner and Valentina Shevchenko defends her women’s flyweight belt opposite Lauren Murphy in the co-main event.

UFC 266 “Volkanovski vs. Ortega”—which streams to ESPN+ pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a middleweight rematch pairing Robbie Lawler with Nick Diaz, a heavyweight tilt pitting Curtis Blaydes against Jairzinho Rozenstruik and a women’s flyweight confrontation matching Jessica Andrade with Cynthia Calvillo. ESPNews (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and UFC Fight Pass (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT) will share coverage of the undercard, a bantamweight showdown between former World Series of Fighting champion Marlon Moraes and onetime Ring of Combat titleholder Merab Dvalishvili anchoring the eight-fight slate of prelims.

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 266 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

A closer look at the UFC 266 particulars:

THE LINEUP

145: Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega
125: Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy
185: Robbie Lawler vs. Nick Diaz
265: Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
125: Jessica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo
135: Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili
155: Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqparast
265: Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus
125: Roxanne Modafferi vs. Taila Santos
155: Uros Medic vs. Jalin Turner
185: Nick Maximov vs. Cody Brundage
170: Matthew Semelsberger vs. Martin Sano
145: Omar Morales vs. Jonathan Pearce

THE RUNDOWN

Preview: The Main Card
Preview: The Prelims
By The Numbers: Volkanovski vs. Ortega
Rivalries: Lauren Murphy
The Bottom Line: Fighting Against Form
Stand and Deliver: UFC 266


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Matches to Make After UFC Fight Night 192
Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>