How to Watch UFC 255

By Brian Knapp Nov 20, 2020

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 255 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

Two undisputed Ultimate Fighting Championship flyweight titleholders will attempt to hold their ground against hard-charging challengers at UFC 255, where Deiveson Figueiredo confronts Alex Perez in the main event and Valentina Shevchenko faces Jennifer Maia in the co-headliner on Saturday at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Figueiredo and Shevchenko are the clear stars of the show, though the potential for jaw-dropping violence exists up and down the card.

UFC 255 “Figueiredo vs. Perez”—which streams live to ESPN+ pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a welterweight scrap matching Tim Means with Mike Perry, a women’s flyweight tilt pitting Cynthia Calvillo against Katlyn Chookagian and a light heavyweight rematch pairing Mauricio Rua with Paul Craig. ESPN2 (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and UFC Fight Pass (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) are scheduled to split coverage of the undercard. A high-stakes flyweight battle between Brandon Moreno and Brandon Royval anchors the seven-fight slate of prelims.

A closer look at the UFC 255 “Figueiredo vs. Perez” particulars:

THE LINEUP

125: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Alex Perez
125: Valentina Shevchenko vs. Jennifer Maia
170: Tim Means vs. Mike Perry
125: Cynthia Calvillo vs. Katlyn Chookagian
205: Mauricio Rua vs. Paul Craig
125: Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval
185: Joaquin Buckley vs. Jordan Wright
125: Ariane Lipski vs. Antonina Shevchenko
170: Daniel Rodriguez vs. Nicolas Dalby
170: Alan Jouban vs. Jared Gooden
185: Kyle Daukaus vs. Dustin Stoltzfus
170: Louis Cosce vs. Sasha Palatnikov

THE RUNDOWN

Preview: The Main Card
Preview: The Prelims
Weigh-in Report
By The Numbers: Figueiredo vs. Perez
By The Numbers: Shevchenko vs. Maia
By The Numbers: UFC 255 Pre-Fight Edition
Prime Picks
The UFC Men’s Flyweight Title: A Visual History
The UFC Women’s Flyweight Title: A Visual History
UFC 255 Virtual Media Day


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Matches to Make After UFC Fight Night 182
Advertisement

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>