How to Watch UFC 263

By Brian Knapp Jun 11, 2021

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 263 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

A familiar face awaits Israel Adesanya as he returns to rule the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s 185-pound weight class.

“The Last Stylebender” will defend his undisputed middleweight title in a rematch with Marvin Vettori atop UFC 263 on Saturday at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona. The two men met previously in 2018, when Adesanya, prior to his becoming champion, eked out a split decision over Vettori. He has since rattled off seven wins in eight appearances, losing only to Jan Blachowicz in a failed attempt to become a two-division titleholder.

UFC 263 “Adesanya vs. Vettori 2”—which streams live to ESPN+ pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a co-main event rematch between Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno for the flyweight crown, a light heavyweight affair pitting Paul Craig against Jamahal Hill and a pair of welterweight battles, as Leon Edwards faces Nate Diaz and Demian Maia confronts Belal Muhammad. ESPN+ (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and UFC Fight Pass (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT) are scheduled to split coverage of the undercard, a nine-fight slate of prelims anchored by a showdown between Drew Dober and Brad Riddell at 155 pounds.

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream the UFC, PFL and “The Ultimate Fighter” live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

A closer look at the UFC 263 particulars:

THE LINEUP

185: Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori
125: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno
170: Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz
170: Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad
205: Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill
155: Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell
205: Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart
125: Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood
145: Hakeem Dawodu vs. Movsar Evloev
135: Pannie Kianzad vs. Alexis Davis
155: Matt Frevola vs. Terrance McKinney
145: Steven Peterson vs. Chase Hooper
155: Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini
265: Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier

THE RUNDOWN

Preview: The Main Card
Preview: The Prelims
By The Numbers: UFC 263 Pre-Fight Edition
Rivalries: Demian Maia
5 Defining Moments: Marvin Vettori
Stand and Deliver: UFC 263


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Matches to Make After UFC Fight Night 189
Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>